Innovation Initiatives

The AdNovum Incubator is actively working on a variety of innovation initiatives with clients and academic partners. At the moment, our focus is on the following initiatives:

Speech Recognition for Dialects

The creation an automatic speech recognition service involves the collection and annotation of many hours of audio data. This can be complicated by including dialects such as Swiss-German for which little public data is available.

 

  • Learn more
  • Collaborative Machine Learning

    Collaborative Machine Learning comes into play when companies do not have enough own training data to achieve the desired accuracy of an ML model. It enables to collaboratively train models across multiple data sources, without ever disclosing them.

     

  • Learn more
  • Gamification

    One of the challenges when exploring new technologies is to make the possible use cases and impacts understandable and tangible for clients. Through gamification it is possible to transfer knowledge in a fun and efficient way.

     

  • Learn more
  • Contact us – we are pleased to help!

    Should you have questions or wish to talk to an experienced advisor, contact us – we will be pleased to help.

    Stéphane Mingot Head of AdNovum Incubator

    Hartmut Keil Expert Software Engineer, AdNovum Incubator

Innovation Initiatives

L’AdNovum Incubator travaille activement sur une variété d’initiatives innovantes avec des clients et des partenaires académiques. En ce moment, notre attention se concentre sur les initiatives suivantes :

Reconnaissance de la parole pour les dialectes

La création d’un service de reconnaissance automatique de la parole implique de réunir et annoter de nombreuses heures d’enregistrements audio. Cela peut être compliqué par l’ajout de dialectes comme le Suisse Allemand pour lesquels peu de données publiques sont disponibles.

 

  • En savoir plus
  • L’apprentissage machine collaboratif

    L’apprentissage machine collaboratif entre en jeu lorsque des entreprises n’ont pas assez de données d’entraînement pour atteindre la précision désirée pour un modèle ML. Cela permet d’entraîner les modèles collaborativement au travers de sources de données multiples, sans jamais les divulguer.

     

  • En savoir plus
  • Gamification

    Un des défis de l’exploration de nouvelles technologies est de rendre les cas d’usage et les impacts compréhensibles et tangibles pour les clients. Au travers de la gamification, il est possible de transférer du savoir de façon ludique et efficace.

     

  • En savoir plus
  • Contactez-nous

    N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez parler à l’un de nos conseillers expérimentés. Nous serons ravis de vous aider.

    Stéphane Mingot Head of AdNovum Incubator

    Hartmut Keil Expert Software Engineer, AdNovum Incubator